capturing my favorite people pt. 1

the best sunday with shan fran
the best sunday with shan fran
tree hunting with other me's
tree hunting with other me’s
goofy radio station kids who like inappropriate jokes and making me laugh
goofy radio station kids who like inappropriate jokes and making me laugh
bike adventures with abbsy and the things we come upon
bike adventures with abbsy and the things we come upon
glittery cupcake mouth annie
glittery cupcake mouth annie
finding asher and claudia at the park who talk about brain melting movies
finding asher and claudia at the park who talk about brain melting movies
the coolest alexis
the coolest alexis tea drinker poetry fingers
tyler who is the best and who gives me happiness x10
tyler who who gives me happiness x10 with his childlike nature
anna captured by been standing in my doorway. this is the greatest.
anna captured by been standing in my doorway from 2 years ago. this is the greatest. she wore green lipstick this day.
gab whom i adore
gab whom i adore more than he knows
tall joel and not upright trees
tall joel and not upright trees on the first day of spring despite the snow that you see
kitchen haircuts with sisters, mom, and ben who doesn't bend his legs
kitchen haircuts with sisters, mom, and ben who doesn’t bend his legs (blurry forever)
my crazylovely friends traipsing about
my crazylovely friends traipsing about. we climbed up the forest and ended up in someone’s backyard.
octopus fingers
octopus fingers in Homer’s on my last day in omaha
love them together
love them together. read that red thing above their heads.
ceiling bassist
ceiling bassist good talker quiet soul
last year dorm room jassimin who brings joy
last year dorm room jassimin who brings joy

Here is a collection of some of my most favorite people. I chose the photographs I took which kind of show who they are or who they are to me, I suppose. This is by no means finished. I just haven’t gotten the chance to take pictures of everyone I love! There will be many more parts to come so prepare thine selves.

One thought on “capturing my favorite people pt. 1

  1. “…who gives me happiness x10…” AW!! I LOVE YOU! I have some really funny (embarrassing) pictures of us that I think you should put on your blog.

Leave a Reply

